What Our Recent Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12

R C

google
2 days ago

I drove from Bucks County to go to Hessert Chevrolet. I trust Paul and the service team 100%. For my experiences dealing with Hessert, I can't say I've ever had a problem they couldn't fix, no...

Jayden Milfort

google
4 days ago

Chris Rod gave me above and beyond service to make sure i got my car and walked away happy. Excellent customer service

Andrew Kelly

google
4 days ago

I purchased a new vehicle on Thursday 9/21/22 and your sales man Christopher Rodriguez was excellent. He made my new car purchase such a pleasant experience!!!

Sharon Barnhill

google
4 days ago

On a busy Saturday afternoon they were able to accommodate me. My wait time was less than an hour! Great service and very friendly staff!! Thank you Paul for your kindness.

Ronaldo Otoni

google
5 days ago

Ótimo atendimento rapidez.

Robert Piazza

google
5 days ago

Great customer service right from the first step in the door. These guys are my guys here in Philly.

Amber Vazquez

google
5 days ago

Best customer service and a fast process

Aliya Smith

google
6 days ago

Robert worked tirelessly and did not let me leave there without being placed in a new vehicle. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Jackpolk4

dealerrater
1 week ago

Robert was very professional and known his Job Like a pro very good communication with him.

Felicia Jones

google
1 week ago

Eric's customer service was Excellent

platney a

google
1 week ago

I Also got my oil changed. It was fast and easy. My service guy was amazing. He took great care of me

Sparow Banda

facebook
Recommended
1 week ago

I recommend my forex trader Andreas Jorgensen as the best trader in the game he do help me manage my forex and crypto investment, contact him via facebook: Andreas Jorgensen or WhatsApp: + 12262421287...

Filter by
  • Sharron T

    PHILA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    They was fast had me in and out and I like that
  • Kadiyatu D

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    The service time is terrible, meaning, you people have to understand that we work and need to leave in at least 2 hours the most. I was there for an oil change for 3 and the half hour, and had to call in late to work. Please try and work on your time. Thanks
  • Andrew P

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Nancy was very polite and courteous and showed me around the building also offered me snacks and water. Got me the greatest deal and I’m going to tell all of my friends that she’s the best when you go to Hessert Chevy.
  • Tammie J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    I was greeted warmly and efficiently. The dealer work with me and my husband. He listened to what I wanted in a car and the price I wanted to pay. The price came close to what I was looking to pay. My experience with Hessert Chevrolet was very good.
  • Carol J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    My 2021 Trailblazer had been been damaged while in a parking lot causing a nickel size hole in the tail light so I put tape over it temporarily. Tried to order a replacement light but none available anywhere. The technician at Hessert failed my vehicle for state inspection because there was a very small amount of water in the bottom plastic. The light works fine. I'm talking less than a teaspoon of water. They offered no solution until the part comes in. No taking it off drying it out and sealing it to pass. NOTHING!!! Just sorry. I know their are rules that must be followed for inspection, but to offer zero solutions to make my 1 year old vehicle street legal is ridiculous. Beyond frustrated!
  • Denise R

    BENSALEM, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    The service tech who waited on me was amazing. But the other staff was not so friendly. The staff before this current staff was more customer friendly. And this dealership doesn’t offer the oil club anymore
  • Lornaliz L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Great dealership
  • Deborah S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    My whole experience was very seemless and easy going. No stress whatsoever.
  • Usic L

    IRVING, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    THEY WERE VERY COURTEOUS

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Hessert Chevy and hope to see you again soon!
  • April B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    My experience was great. I was in and out without a problem