What Our Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12
  • julianna rigoli

    google
    2 days ago

    Terrell sease was very helpful with anything I had questions and concerns about. He was very polite and made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle. He is a awesome salesman and I would...

  • Kari M

    google
    2 days ago

    I highly recommend this dealer. Professional, friendly, please asked for Terrell Sease He helped me find the right car for my family. Greatly appreciated it.

  • Tony Hoe

    google
    2 days ago

    Greattt company and workers, came in and Terrell immediately attended to me. Been on a budget so wasn’t sure what price range I was willing to go but he helped me find the best deal and honestly my...

  • Dyanah Love

    google
    2 days ago

    Very friendly and helpful with everything.

  • Kris Combs

    google
    3 days ago

    Just wanted to leave my sales guy Igor a good review.

  • A Google User

    google
    3 days ago

    👍👍

  • Lincoln Felder

    google
    3 days ago

    Annual inspection ,professional , polite , and fast , just what I needed .

  • Priscilla manzanet

    google
    3 days ago

    Keenan is very professional and friendly and I appreciate his experience on explaining things to me regarding my can. Thanks again

  • Chrismpj

    dealerrater
    5 days ago

    Was Greeted by Arthur he kept me informed during the service. Witch wait time was not very long for inspection. Very friendly staff and Awesome service department

  • Brian B

    google
    5 days ago

    Very responsive to problems with vehicle, communicated with me during the process. They showed what appears to be genuine concern for my experience.

  • Ice Mike

    google
    6 days ago

    It's always satisfying to have your vehicle service by real professionals. They did a brilliant job on replacing my front brake pads and, I feel a lot safer on the roads again. I recommend Hessert...

  • Frank Beat

    facebook
    Recommended
    1 week ago

    Bought 4 new tires with a special offering. Of course the extras- alignment etc. price in line with other dealers. Marc Kaye was exceptional. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service. Nice...

Filter by
  • Jon R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    It was quick, I was in & out

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for your review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If there's anything we can do to get to that great 5-star rating, please do let us know!
  • Anthony L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2021
    Very nice car good price

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    July 5, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, Anthony! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    Smooth

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for your review, Andrew! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sheila B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    very good service

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words! Great to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Frank M

    BALA CYNWYD, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2021
    My sakes person Paul was outstanding in making this purchase easy and reassuring

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 14, 2021
    Frank, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words! Great to hear Paul M took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carrie P

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    You have an excellent team, and I was happy with the service.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 9, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, Carrie! We're so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Isaiah C

    DOVER, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    They did a awsome job

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    June 4, 2021
    Thanks for the great 5-star rating, Isaiah! Thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Kendall S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    I got an oil change it took about an hour. Good service.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    May 31, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • David D

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    It was a very good experience there at the dealership everybody was so helpful made me feel comfortable and made me really want to buy this Corvette by the way They presented it to me

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    May 17, 2021
    Thank you for your review, David. We appreciate the kind words. Great to hear the team took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Nicholas G

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    I had a service appointment scheduled for 2:30 so I arrived at 2:00. They did not get to my vehicle until 3:30 and I did not get out of there until 4:15. Way too long for just an oil change.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear your wait was longer than expected. We'll do our very best to get you in and out in no time at your next visit! Thank you.