What Our Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12
  • Josh Tolentino

    google
    1 day ago

    Hessert Chevrolet, Hands down the best car dealer and service in Philly. I took my car in today because the check engine light came on, and it was cutting of on me. Ron Santiago was awesome squeezing...

  • Ronald-RAFIQ HOLLIMAN

    google
    1 day ago

    Staff was professional and informative. Service was quick and reasonable

  • James Magee

    google
    1 day ago

    Muhammad was sales person. I love my new blazer

  • Brian B

    google
    3 days ago

    Very responsive to problems with vehicle, communicated with me during the process. They showed what appears to be genuine concern for my experience.

  • Charles Johnsom

    google
    4 days ago

    I’m highly satisfied with the customer service I received. Staff was very professional and caring and willing to work out the best deal to make sure I was approved for a vehicle. I now have a brand...

  • Paul Person

    google
    5 days ago

    I get my car service there nice price

  • Siretta Humphrey

    google
    1 week ago

    Muhammad took really good care of us. He is a great guy and a great salesperson.

  • Alexander Lorenzo

    google
    1 week ago

    I bought the car from Muhammad. I love my new Chevy Trax. He made my process smooth.

  • corderoshorter08

    dealerrater
    2 weeks ago

    A wonderful experience. The price was amazing. The Advisor was very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me. Did even charge me a service fee for connecting the machine to my car.

  • Ojana Wilkerson

    google
    2 weeks ago

    Hey I just want to say Regin Mema was the best I got awesome communication and got exactly what I wanted I would refer anyone to him the best customer service I every got thank you Regin!!!!!!!!!!

  • A Google User

    google
    2 weeks ago

    I purchased a brand new Chevy Trax on 4/14/21 from here. When I went to there, I was convinced I wouldn't be able to get any car because of my credit score..I was set on a pre-owned car with money...

  • Pogojunki

    dealerrater
    2 weeks ago

    Ron was very professional very pleasant I was in and out And the price was goodI will most definitely come back My next oil change

Filter by
  • Nicholas G

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    I had a service appointment scheduled for 2:30 so I arrived at 2:00. They did not get to my vehicle until 3:30 and I did not get out of there until 4:15. Way too long for just an oil change.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear your wait was longer than expected. We'll do our very best to get you in and out in no time at your next visit! Thank you.
  • Reginald C

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I was immediately greeted and asked how we help you. They really made me feel welcome I was offered water. Facility was well lit and clean. Fully satisfied with the service.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, Reginald! We appreciate the kind words. When you're at Hessert Chevy, you're family! Come see us again soon!
  • Hector R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Very quick and reliable price

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    April 19, 2021
    Thanks for the great review, Roman! We truly value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jahnet W

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    They fixed everything and even made sure I was able to affored

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    April 19, 2021
    Thanks for your review, Jahnet! Thank you again for choosing Hessert Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Keith M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I was about 30 minutes late due to an accident & traffic on Roosevelt Blvd when dropping this vehicle off for service. I was then notified that my vehicle would not be serviced on this same date. In the past when bringing this vehicle in for service, the vehicle was not looked at for over an hour or two, and I've waited approx. 3 hours before as well. We were very disappointed during this last service date. However, our agency will be trading in this vehicle and going to a different model due to various and the same issues occurring with our vehicle. We will no longer need service from this dealership.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you weren't pleased with your recent experience. If you would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach out at 215-537-2377 and ask for Jamie. We hope you'll come see us again in the future.
  • Tyinesha F

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    It was a great experience my salesman jamere was very attentive and helpful I would definitely refer him to anyone looking to purchase a car

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    March 29, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Tynesha! Great to hear Jamere took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Raymond A

    ANDALUSIA, PA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    n/a

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    March 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jahaira B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 20, 2021
    The people is friendly and you feeling great

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Thank you for your review, Jahaira! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Octavia B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2021
    Customer satisfaction guarantee Terrell S was a great salesman

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Octavia, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Terrell took excellent care of you! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andre S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    It was fine

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for you review, Andre. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.