Filter by
  • Chad P

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Terrell Sease my sales person was exceptional. The entire process from designing the car, continuing to get updates during the order process, to the detailing of the car before I drove off the lot was extremely professional. Tom Hessert III made me feel like I was part of the Hessert family. I have purchased multiple cars from Hessert over the past 20 years. I will continue to recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle(s) from Hessert. Let's go, C8!!!! Chad Parnis

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you for your review, Chad. We're glad to hear Terrell, Tom, and the team at Hessert Chevy took excellent care of you! When you're at Hessert Chevy, you're family! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Trachelle L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Kennen was very informative and pleasant.

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you for your review, Trachelle. We're glad to hear Keenan took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ana M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    It was and easy process. Jon was very helpful and very patient with us.

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words, Ana! We're glad to hear Job B took excellent care of you! When you're at Hessert Chevy, you're family! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dante V

    BRISTOL, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    Same as in February

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Thank you for the 5-star review, Dante! Thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Anthony M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Everyone was friendly, professional, and efficient. No complaints!

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Thank you for your review, Anthony! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eurania P

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    I had a great experience. I highly recommend you to anyone who I know that is interested in buying a car. Terrell worked with me all day before I even got to the dealership in trying to find a monthly payment that would be comfortable for me.

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Thank you for your review, Eurania! We're glad to hear Terrell took excellent care of you! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Maria E

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Very satisfied with your service. Thank you.

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback, Maria! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with your service! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Good

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for your review, Michael. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Charles L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    services was fast and good

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback, Charles! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tabatha B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    I came with a code already for my car was told that I had to have it rescanned by the dealer which charged me $166 to tell me the same code that I already had I waited in the dealer for 3 hours for this was not happy I could have took that money and paid for the service that I needed on my car instead of wasting my time and money I feel like I was ripped off

    Response from HESSERT CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please reach out at (215) 537-2377 and ask for Jamie to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.