What Our Recent Customers Say

Loading...

Published reviews may not represent all experiences of a given dealer based on the dealer’s configuration. For more information, please contact the dealer. Reviews that contain content that is untrue, illegal, obscene, threatening or a violation of any third party’s right, or contains software viruses, solicitations, political campaigns, or any form of “spam” may be removed.

Filter by
  • Lamont P

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Logan and the team is awesome, quick and easy experience.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    Thanks for your review! Great to hear Logan took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tiquann J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Long wait times and the charge for a check engine diagnosis

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear the wait was longer than expected. We do our very best to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible. We hope you'll come visit us again.
  • Vesta S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    they call to remind me of app. they come right out to help you when you wait foe your car they let you know how far they have to go an offer you coffee and tea while you wait very well mannered .
  • Timothy H

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Work completed in a timely fashion
  • Ann T

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    The staff was friendly and the service was fast.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you for your review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sharron T

    PHILA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    They was fast had me in and out and I like that

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Kadiyatu D

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    The service time is terrible, meaning, you people have to understand that we work and need to leave in at least 2 hours the most. I was there for an oil change for 3 and the half hour, and had to call in late to work. Please try and work on your time. Thanks

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 537-2377 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Andrew P

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Nancy was very polite and courteous and showed me around the building also offered me snacks and water. Got me the greatest deal and I’m going to tell all of my friends that she’s the best when you go to Hessert Chevy.
  • Tammie J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    I was greeted warmly and efficiently. The dealer work with me and my husband. He listened to what I wanted in a car and the price I wanted to pay. The price came close to what I was looking to pay. My experience with Hessert Chevrolet was very good.
  • Carol J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    My 2021 Trailblazer had been been damaged while in a parking lot causing a nickel size hole in the tail light so I put tape over it temporarily. Tried to order a replacement light but none available anywhere. The technician at Hessert failed my vehicle for state inspection because there was a very small amount of water in the bottom plastic. The light works fine. I'm talking less than a teaspoon of water. They offered no solution until the part comes in. No taking it off drying it out and sealing it to pass. NOTHING!!! Just sorry. I know their are rules that must be followed for inspection, but to offer zero solutions to make my 1 year old vehicle street legal is ridiculous. Beyond frustrated!