Filter by
  • Jahaira B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 20, 2021
    The people is friendly and you feeling great

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Thank you for your review, Jahaira! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Octavia B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2021
    Customer satisfaction guarantee Terrell S was a great salesman

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Octavia, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Terrell took excellent care of you! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andre S

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    It was fine

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for you review, Andre. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Arleen R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 7, 2021
    Awesome Great Experience I Had At Hessert Chevrolete Thank You Jon Borror .

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Arleen, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Jon B took excellent care of you! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jose J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 6, 2021
    Eric was amazing and really helpful in making my car buying experience excellent.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Jose, thanks for the great 5-star review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Great to hear Eric R took excellent care of you! Thank you again for choosing Hessert Chevrolet and we hope to see you again!
  • Tiarah M

    PHILA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    The tire air pressure sensory is broken for my front passenger tire. My husband took my care in for an oil change— asked them to check out the sensor for the tire... Next day when I got back into my car ALL four tire sensors are now off! Went in with one problem left with 4! That’s no good. Now we have to go back just for them to correct whatever they did!

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 1, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 537-2377 and ask for Jamie to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you.
  • Octavia B

    PHILA, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    My salesman Terrel help me from beginning to end every step of the way making my experience comfortable and relaxing ..I would like to thank him & hessert Chevrolet for my great experience I ❤️ My new Chevy equinox 2021❤️❤️❤️

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    February 1, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, Octavia! Congratulations on your new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox! We're glad to hear Terrell S took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bohdan N

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    Great experience, went beyond my expectations

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    January 29, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, Bohdan! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Katrina T

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Staff was fast and friendly. The only thing they forgot was to call when the car was ready for pick up.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    January 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Katrina! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Reubensky G

    TAMPA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Good so far.

    Response from Hessert Chevrolet

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Reubensky. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!